We find workers for you
Board
Ostap Pokhodzhay
Co-Founder & CEO
ostap@get-worker.hr
Maxym Kharchenko
Co-Founder & CEO
max@get-worker.hr
Sales department
Ivan Sremacki
Sales Manager
ivan@get-worker.hr
Mariia Sremacki
Head of Zagreb office
mariia@get-worker.hr
Kseniia Popovych
Sales Manager
kseniia@get-worker.hr
Account department
Oksana Romanyshyn
Head of Account
oksana@get-worker.hr
Veronika Dzhus
Account Manager
veronika@get-worker.hr
Iryna Yatsenko
Account Manager
iryna.yatsenko@get-worker.hr
Human Resources Department
Iana Vanivska-Savruk
Head of HR
iana.hr@get-worker.hr
Hrystyna Shpylchak
Recruiting & Support
hrystyna@get-worker.hr
Support
Artem Terzi
Support Manager
Svitlana Stepanenko
Support Manager
svitlana.stepanenko@get-worker.hr